Click on the highlighted orange links below for details of a particular event. We aim to include everything going on in and around the parish in our events calendar. If there's an event or activity you would like to see featured, email information, including photos and posters, to admin@sampfordcourtenay-pc.gov.uk

Tuesday, 10 December 2019
Thursday, 12 December 2019
Thursday, 12 December 2019
Thursday, 12 December 2019
Saturday, 14 December 2019
Wednesday, 18 December 2019
Friday, 20 December 2019
Candle Lit Carol Service at St. Andrew's Church Sampford Courtenay
Sunday, 22 December 2019
Friday, 27 December 2019
Monday, 13 January 2020
Saturday, 28 March 2020
Friday, 26 June 2020