Click on the highlighted orange links below for details of a particular event. We aim to include everything going on in and around the parish in our events calendar. If there's an event or activity you would like to see featured, email information, including photos and posters, to admin@sampfordcourtenay-pc.gov.uk

ANTS and YANTS present Nick Tickle – Fairy Tale Detective and The Practical Approach, North Tawton Town Hall, 7.30pm
Friday, 24 November 2017
ANTS and YANTS present Nick Tickle – Fairy Tale Detective and The Practical Approach, North Tawton Town Hall, 7.30pm
Saturday, 25 November 2017
Broadwoodkelly Craft Afternoon, Broadwoodkelly village hall, 2.30 to 4.30pm
Saturday, 25 November 2017
Christingle Service, St Andrew's, Sampford Courtenay, 9.30am
Sunday, 3 December 2017
Whist drive, village hall, 7pm for 7.30pm; first Monday of each month; note no whist in January 2018
Monday, 4 December 2017
Carols at the Inn, The New Inn, Sampford Courtenay, 6.30pm
Tuesday, 12 December 2017
Broadwoodkelly Christmas lunch, Broadwoodkelly village hall, 12.30 for 1pm
Tuesday, 19 December 2017
Christmas bingo, village hall, 7.30 for 8pm
Wednesday, 20 December 2017
Saturday, 20 January 2018
Saturday, 3 February 2018
Whist drive, village hall, 7pm for 7.30pm; first Monday of each month; note no whist in January 2018
Monday, 5 February 2018
Grand Summer Fete; details to follow
Saturday, 16 June 2018