## Sampford Courtenay Parish Councillors 2017-2018

NAME	DATE ELECTED/CO-OPTED	<b>RESPONSIBILITIES</b>
Colin Coleman		Chairman
		Planning Committee
Michelle Wilson	May 2017	Vice Chair
		Governance Committee
John Friend		Planning Committee
		Go vernance Committee
John Palmer		Footpaths & Green lanes
Adrian Thorley	May 2015	Planning Committee
		Governance Committee
		<ul> <li>Highways</li> </ul>
		Eastern Link Representative
Mathew Mcllwraith	May 2017	Governance Committee
David Boting-Page	May 2017	Planning Committee
		<ul> <li>Footpaths &amp; Green lanes</li> </ul>
Jon Clatworthy		
Edwards		