## NOTICE OF POLL

## **West Devon Borough Council**

## Election of Borough Councillors for Exbourne

## Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of Borough Councillors for Exbourne will be held on Thursday 2 May 2019, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Borough Councillors to be elected is two.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors	
BRICKLEY Peter Frank	4 Fore Street, North Tawton, Devon, EX20 2DT	Labour Party	Margaret A Aplin (+) Christine Bailey T R Phillips Christopher Cunliffe Helen Bendle	Raymond T Aplin (++) Stephanie Beddoes Doreen Hiscock J Brickley Dayne Bendle
NORMAN Hugh Jonathan	3 Barton Street, North Tawton, EX20 2HN	Green Party	C J P Jevons (+) Alan Dilly Mike Symons Chris Blood Joanne McKenzie	P M B Pontet- Piccolomini (++) Claire Richards Sarah Jordan C A Jordan Ruth Testa
RATCLIFFE Barry lan	11 Gostwyck Close, North Tawton, Devon, EX20 2HR	Conservative Party Candidate	W J Gregory (+) M Paddon M Davis L Watts S R Vincent	Kennedy Gregory (++) Theresa Ratcliffe P Courtiour J Luxton P M Davis
SAMUEL Lois Esther	Risdon Farm, Jacobstowe, Okehampton, EX20 3AJ	Conservative Party Candidate	Ben Samuel (+) Carole Harris Maria Ward Tim Greensill Cecila Lamon	lan Samuel (++) Beth Greensill Bronwen Samuel Claude Lamon Josephine Lamon

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
North Tawton Town Hall, The Square, North Tawton		AF-1 to AF-120
North Tawton Town Hall, The Square, North Tawton		CB-1 to CB-1564
Broadwoodkelly Village Hall, Broadwoodkelly, Winkleigh	11	AK-1 to AK-220/2
Exbourne Village Hall, Exbourne, Okehampton	25	BB-1 to BB-313
Northcote Village Hall, Iddesleigh, Winkleigh	33	BK-1 to BK-168
St James Church, Jacobstowe, Okehampton	35	BN-1 to BN-151
Monkokehampton Old Schoolroom, Monkokehampton, Winkleigh	45	CA-1 to CA-106
Sampford Courtenay Village Hall, Sampford Courtenay, Okehampton	55	CJ-1 to CJ-503