## STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

**Devon County Council** 

## **Election of a County Councillor**

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a County Councillor for the division of

## Hatherleigh and Chagford

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer (*) and Seconder (**)	Reason why no longer nominated
DANIEL Lynn Christine	Tudor Cottage, Sticklepath, Okehampton, Devon, EX20 2NW	Green Party	Wright A J * Wright J E **	
DEXTER George Herbert	Grattons Farm, Broadwoodkelly, Winkleigh, Devon, EX19 8ED	Liberal Democrats	Lindsay Sonia E * Haylock Richard **	
MCINNES James Raymond	West Cleave, Sourton, Okehampton, EX20 4JB	The Conservative Party Candidate	Kimber Patrick * Heyworth Nicky **	
MORTON Matt	(address in West Devon)	Reform UK	Morton-Quai Claudia * Goddard D **	
SMITH Doug	15 High Street, Hatherleigh, Okehampton, EX20 3JH	Labour Party	Bolland Paul * Price Neil M **	

The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated.