Devon County Councillor - Cllr James McInnes -

West Devon Councillor - Cllr Lois Samuel -

West Devon Councillor-  Cllr Barry Ratcliffe -


Belstone -

Sticklepath -

Okehampton Hamlets -

Bondleigh - Email:

North Tawton -

Exbourne/Jacobstowe -…

Inwardleigh -

Broadwoodkelly -


Devon County Council Neighbourhood Highways Officer -

West Devon Emergency Planning Officer - James Kershaw -


If you wish to contact any of the above could you please copy the Sampford Courtenay Parish Clerk into the message,, so that we are aware of your issues and might well be able to assist.  Many thanks.